Preferred Vendors 2018-04-06T16:54:52+00:00

Our preferred vendors

CATERERS

Company NameWebsitePhone
Columbia Golf & Country Clubcolumbiagolf.org518.851.9195
Cascadesthecascadeshudson.com518.822.9146
The Farmers Wifeinfo@thefarmerswife.biz518.329-5431
Georgia Rays Kitchengeorgiarays.com518.828.3245
Hickory BBQ Smokehousehickoryrestaurant.com845.338.2424
Jeff Loshinsky CateringJeff.Loshinsky@gmail.com646.752.0677
Lola's Cafe and Gourmetlolascafeandcatering.com845.471.8555
Simons Cateringsimons-catering.com518.392.3663
Swoon Kitchenbarswoonkitchenbar.com518.822.8938

WEDDING VENUES

Company NameWebsitePhone
Art Omi International Arts Centerwww.artomi.org518.392.4747
The Barn at Liberty Farmsthebarnatlibertyfarms.com917.539.9283
Basilicabasilicahudson.org518.822.1050
Catskill Pointgreatnortherncatskills.com518.943.3223
Catskill Viewcatskillviewweddings.com518.592.1135
The Circa 1799 Barncirca1799.com
Clermont State Parkwww.friendsofclermont.org517.537.4240
Club Helsinkihelsinkihudson.com518.828.4800
Hudson Hallhudsonhall.org518.822.1438
Inn at West Settlementtheinnatwestsettlement.com518.610.3449
The Hillhudsonvalleyweddings.net212.585.2495
Kaaterskillthekaaterskill.com518.678.0026
Lyons Lakelyons-lake.com518.766.3953
M & D Farmmndfarmwesterlo.com201.790.2582
Mill at Green Holesfformel@hotmail.com939.475.2051
Oak Hilllivingstonwedding.com617.306.4721
Olanawww.olana.org518.828.0135
Owls Hoot Barnowlshootbarn.com518.555.1706
Roxbury Barnroxburybarnandestate.com607.326.4874
Route 66 Barnapplebarnfarm.com518.929.7801
Tydeman FarmSW.Mustangrl@gmail.com917.279.0692
Violet Hotel (Old Stone Farm)www.theviolethotel.com
The Falls

LODGING OPTIONS

Company NameWebsitePhone
1805 House1805house.com518.929.5923
446 Warren Street446warrenst.com518.828.0520
Balloon B and Bballoonbedandbreakfast.com518.828.3735
Beekman Armsbeekmandelamaterinn.com845.876.2474
Bitter Sweet B and Bbittersweetbedandbreakfast.com845.876.7777
Country Squirecountrysquireny.com518.822.9229
Front Street Guest Housefrontstreetguesthouse.com518.828.1635
Gaslight Inngaslightinnredhook.com845.758.0664
The Grand Dutchessgranddutchess.com
Hudson City B and Bhudsoncitybnb.com518.822.8044
Hudson Merchant Househudsonmerchanthouse.com518.828.9200
The Inn at Hudsontheinnathudson.com518.822.9322
Madalin Hotelmadalinhotel.com845.757.2100
Mount Merino Manormountmerinomanor.com518.828.5583
Nathan Wild Housenathanwildhouse.com518.758.9684
Red Hook Inntheredhookinn.com845.758.8445
Thyme in the Countrythymeinthecountrybandb.com518.672.6166
Van Shaack Housevanshaackhouse.com518.758.6118
Veranda Houseverandahouse.com845.876.4133
Vintage Eastvintageeast.com518.828.3825
Union Street Guest Houseunionstreetguesthouse.com518.828.0958
Wagon Way B and B518.851.7524
Warren Street B and Bwarrenstreetbandb.com518.929.6199

PHOTGRAPHERS

Company NameWebsitePhone
Michelle Barclaymichellebarclay@mac.com
David Chernisinfo@davidchernis.comdavidchernis.com
Peter Demuthinfo@peterdemuth.competerdemuth.com
Max Flatowmflatow@gmail.commaxflatow.com
Matt Gillismatt@mattgillis.commattgillis.com
China Jorrinchinajorrin@chinajorrin.comchinajorrin.com
Lisa Kretschmannlisakretschmann@gmail.com
Chip Mooninfo@newmoonimages.comchipmoonphotography.com
Photo Art- Ken Bovatbovat.com518.851.6600
John Seakwoodinfo@johnseakwood.comjohnseakwood.com
Turnquist PhotographyRebecca@turnquistphotography.comturnquistphotography.com
USA Weddingsinfo@usaweddings.comusaweddings.com
Sabine von Falkeninfo@sabinephotoart.comsabinephotoart.com
Lance Wheeler(videography)lance@lancewheeler.comlancewheelervideo.com

BAKERS / PASTRY CHEF

Company NameWebsitePhone
Nola Bakery-Chris Froese518.828.4905
Jill Potter518.392.7174
Janice Sharron518.821.7084
The Well Dressed Cake-Barbara Lax518.392.6974

EVENT PLANNERS

Company NameWebsitePhone
A Charmed Affaircharmedaffair.com518.488.0544
Hudson Valley CeremoniesHVCeremonies@gmail.com845.266.6076

FLORISTS

Company NameWebsitePhone
Chatham Flowers and Giftschathamflowersandgifts.com518.392.6414
Floral Fantastisieswww.floralfantasiesbysara.com845.876.0400
Jeanne Cameron Designswww.jeannecameron.com518.945.3288
Linda Baldwin Flowerslindabaldwinflowers.com518.398.1359
Rosery Flower Shoproseryflowershop.comroseryflowershop@hotmail.com
Stemsstemsinternational.com845.758.8080

GIFTS / FAVORS

Company NameWebsitePhone
Vasilow's-Jim Vasilowvasilows.comorders@vasilows.com

PORTALETS

CompanyWebsitePhone
County Outhouses518.392.4177
Stone Industriesstoneindustries.com518.584.1048

LIGHTING

CompanyWebsitePhone
Storz Lightingwww.stortzlighting.com434.996.8000
Bearfly DesignInfo@BearFlyDesigns.com518.937.9126

AUDIO

CompanyWebsitePhone
Encore Audio – Darren O'Brienencoreaudioservises.com

WEDDING MUSIC

CompanyWebsitePhone
DJ GIOgiovannidimola@gmail.com518.610.2932
Musical Arts Ensembles - Sharon Levin201.798.9151
PhatBoy DJ&PhotoBooth518.325.6886

TRANSPORTATION

CompanyWebsitePhone
Coxsackie Transportcoxsackietransport.com518.731.8242
Johnston Transportation518.672.4901

OTHER SERVICES

CompanyWebsitePhone
Columbia Ice and Cold Storage appleice.com518.851.7085